I am, Geek

I love science, even more with fiction.

I love fantasy, provided it is well researched.

I love cinema, even if my cinema is my home.

I am intense in my interest of certain things, but this passes quickly. Am I fickle?

I believe vampires are sexy, but would never drink blood.

The most famous vegetarian is Frankenstein’s monster.

I support the minnows. They are me.

If I ruled the world, I would have minions.

I am dangerous. If I had power.

I am weak. I threaten no one.

I eat anything.

Except tripe. Vile.

I write this now, and will regret it tomorrow.

I am not vain. Why read me?

 

Leave a Reply

The Meereenese Blot

Analysis of A Dance with Dragons

Wars and Politics of Ice and Fire

Political, Military and Historical Analysis of A Song of Ice and Fire

MatthewCamp

lets go deep

Articulate This

My Splattered Thoughts after They Hit a Fan

imstilljosh

Im HIV Positive - so what? I'm still Josh

guy_interrupted's blog

Sex, drugs and sausage rolls: London life, love and other random stuff

asifthisisme

well it better be me

