Today I cried

This is one of the most emotive and powerful self-made videos I have ever seen, in fact its probably THE most.

It’s quite long, and those of you unsentimental may decide to stray away, buy try and stick the course.

It made me cry.

It made me angry.

There is no happy ending.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

The Meereenese Blot

Analysis of A Dance with Dragons

Wars and Politics of Ice and Fire

Political, Military and Historical Analysis of A Song of Ice and Fire

MatthewCamp

lets go deep

Articulate This

My Splattered Thoughts after They Hit a Fan

imstilljosh

Im HIV Positive - so what? I'm still Josh

guy_interrupted's blog

Sex, drugs and sausage rolls: London life, love and other random stuff

asifthisisme

well it better be me

